Down The Line

Down The Line

1st January, 2024

CPSA Registered

  • Sunday – 7 January, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday – 21 January, 2024 - Winter Series - Down The Line III - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 4 February, 2024 - Winter Series - Down The Line IV - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 18th February, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 3rd March, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 17th March, 2024 - County Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 14th April, 2024 - Southeast of England Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 28th April, 2024 - County Single Barrel Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 5th May, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 19th May, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 2nd June, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 16th June, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 14th July, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 28th July, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 4th August, 2024 - Southeast of England Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 18th August, 2024 - Inter-Counties Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 1st September, 2024 - Southeast of England Single Barrel Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 15th September, 2024 - Greater London Grand Prix Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 6th October, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 20th October, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 3rd November, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 17th November, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 1st December, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target
  • Sunday - 15th December, 2024 - Down the Line - 100 Target